REMINDER: Please contact your teacher if you have not done so already today. We need to connect every day during this time

 

Early Childhood
Pre-K 3: Mrs. Gina Cinalli -GCinalli@ourladyoftrustca.org

Pre-K 4: Mrs. Rebecca Schmidt – RSchmidt@ourladyoftrustca.org
Kindergarten: Ms. Maria Miceli -MMiceli@ourladyoftrustca.org

Elementary
First Grade: Ms. Laryssa Kassman – LKassman@ourladyoftrustca.org
Second Grade: Mr. Dylan Evans – DEvans@ourladyoftrustca.org
Third Grade Homeroom: Ms. LaRue McMullin – LMcMullin@ourladyoftrustca.org
Fourth Grade Homeroom: Mr. Eric Schneider – ESchneider@ourladyoftrustca.org
Fifth Grade Homeroom/JR High Math Instruction: Mr. Cristian McCarthy – CMcCarthy@ourladyoftrustca.org
Sixth Grade Homeroom/JR High ELA Instruction: Mrs. Julie Donegan  – JDonegan@ourladyoftrustca.org
Seventh Grade Homeroom/JR High Social Studies Instruction: Ms. Linda Depre – LDepre@ourladyoftrustca.org
Eighth Grade Homeroom/JR High Science Instruction: Mrs. Mary O’Keefe – MOKeefe@ourladyoftrustca.org

 

Principal 

Muriel Wilkinson – MWilkinson@ourladyoftrustca.org