Staff Directory and Academy Boards

Our Lady of Trust Catholic Academy staffMrs. Arlene Barcia

Office Members
Online Manager/Secretary: Ms. Candice Barcia
Food Services: Mrs. Joann Gargano
Book Kepper: Mrs. Carol Latham
Office Manager: Mrs. Colleen LeDonne

Early Childhood
Pre-K 3: & Pre-K 4: Mrs. Rebecca Schmidt & Mrs. Roz Saint Vil
Kindergarten: Mrs. Lori Morabito & Mrs. Maria Santiago

First Grade: Mrs. Nikki-Ann Pope-Scalice
Second Grade: Ms. Nancy Re
Third Grade Homeroom/3rd & 4th Math Instruction: Ms. LaRue McMullin
Fourth Grade/3rd & 4th ELA Instruction: Ms. Denese Alexander
Fifth Grade Homeroom/JR High Math Instruction: Ms. Jodi Kerridge 
Sixth Grade Homeroom/JR High ELA Instruction: Mr. Michael Behan
Seventh Grade Homeroom/JR High Social Studies Instruction: Ms. Linda Depre
Eighth Grade Homeroom/JR High Science Instruction: Mrs. Mary O’Keefe

Special Subjects
Art & Drama: Mrs. Terri Sarno
Physical Education Program: Mr. Anthony Gradilone
Music: Mrs. Kathy Burger
Spanish: Ms. Shannel Julis

Board of Members
Pastor of the Shrine Church of St. Jude: Monsignor John Delendick
Pastor of Holy Family Church: Very Rev. Edward Kane
Pastor of Our Lady of Miracles Church: Rev. Jean Delva
Administer of St. Laurence Church: Very Rev. Edward Kane
Dr. Thomas Chadzutko

Bishop Massa

Board of Directors
Chair: Walter Campbell
Vice Chair: Kenneth Latham Jr.
Secretary: Anita Coley
Maryann Bassi
Mildred Boyce
Marie Harley
Rose Anne Swann